Community Health Centers Logo

Community Health Centers, Inc. Announces Election of Officers to the Board of Directors

Health Center Lobby

Winter Garden, FL – Community Health Centers, Inc. (CHC) announced the election of officers to their Board of Directors for 2024-2025. Elected officers include Mr. Jerry Kassab of Altamonte Springs as Chairperson; Dr. Melissa Singh of Winter Garden as 1st Vice-Chairperson; Ms. Nilmarie Zapata of Longwood as 2nd Vice Chairperson; Ms. Felicia Davis of Orlando as Treasurer; Mr. Timothy Scott Walker of Groveland as Secretary.

Other board of directors includes Ms. Karla Radka of Winter Springs, Ms. Bennitta Edmeade of Clermont, Mr. Darryl Owens of Apopka, the Honorable Ms. Gisela LaurentMs. Secily Wilson, and Dr. Debra Andree of Orlando (Ex-Officio Member).

The Board of Directors shares in Community Health Centers’ mission to provide quality and compassionate healthcare services to Central Florida’s diverse communities.

Established in 1972, Community Health Centers has 17 medical and dental centers throughout Orange and Lake counties, serving more than 63,000 patients annually.

Please Note: While Community Health Centers has compiled the information on this page diligently and to the best of its knowledge, Community Health Centers does not assume any liability for the accuracy of the information or any damages resulting from the use of the information.

Orange County

Lake County