Community Health Centers Logo

Election of Officers to the Board of Directors

Winter Garden, FL – Community Health Centers (CHC) announced the election of officers to their Board of Directors for 2013-2014. Elected officers include: Mercedes Fonseca of Orlando, as Chairperson; Maria L. Rodriguez-Scott of Mt. Dora, as First Vice Chairperson; Pascale Vincent of Ocoee, as Second Vice Chairperson; Richard Reyes of Lake Mary, as Treasurer; Dr. Lauren Josephs of Orlando, as Secretary; and John Sanders of Winter Park, as Parliamentarian. 

Current board members include: Ray Schleichkorn of Apopka; Chas Kelly of Orlando; Aracely Robledo of Altamonte Springs; and Adler Labossiere of Sorrento.

Community Health Centers, Inc., (CHC) is a private, nonprofit organization that provides primary and preventive medical, dental and pharmaceutical services to insured, uninsured, underinsured, and underserved children and adults within Central Florida. CHC provides care to more than 56,000 patients each year in the Apopka, Bithlo, Eatonville, Lake Ellenor, Leesburg, Meadow Woods, Pine Hills, South Lake, and Winter Garden communities.

Please Note: While Community Health Centers has compiled the information on this page diligently and to the best of its knowledge, Community Health Centers does not assume any liability for the accuracy of the information or any damages resulting from the use of the information.

Orange County

Lake County